Calendar 2022

Term 1 Thursday 27th January 
Thursday 27th January
Friday 28th January
Friday 8th April 
Staff Development Day
Year 7 Orientation & Testing Day 
Term 1 Students K – 12
Term 1 ends   
Term 2 Monday 2nd May 
Tuesday 3rd May  
Monday 13th June
Friday 1st July
Staff Development Day
Term 2 Students K – 12
School Closed – Queen’s Birthday
Term 2 Ends 
Term 3 Monday 25th July
Tuesday 26th July
Friday 23rd September
Staff Development Day
Term 3 Students K – 12
Term 3 ends 
Term 4 Tuesday 11th October 
Wednesday 12th October
Wednesday 7th December
Friday 9th December 
Staff Development Day  
Term 4 Students K – 12
Term 4 Ends
Teachers’ Last Day

Easter: 15-18 April (within T1 holidays)
Anzac Day: 25 April (within T1 holidays)
Queen’s Birthday: 13th June
Labour Day: 3rd Oct (within T3 holidays)
Rosh Hashana: 25th Sept – 27th Sept (within T3 holidays)
Yom Kippur: 5th Oct (within T3 holidays)

 

Calendar 2023

Term 1

Friday 27th January


Monday 30th January
Thursday 6th April

Year 7 Orientation & Testing Day
Year 5 Orientation
Staff Development Day
Term 1 Students K - 12
Term 1 Ends

Term 2

Monday 1st May
Tuesday 2nd May
Monday 12th June
Friday 30th June

Staff Development Day
Term 2 Students K - 12
Queen’s Birthday - school closed
Term 2 Ends

Term 3

Monday 24th July
Tuesday 25th July
Friday 15th - Sun 17th Sept
Friday 22nd Sept

Staff Development Day
Term 3 Students K - 12
Rosh Hashanah - school open
Term 3 Ends

Term 4

Monday 9th October
Tuesday 10th October
Wednesday 6th December
Friday 8th December

Staff Development Day
Term 4 Students K - 12
Term 4 Ends
Teachers’ Last Day
Year 5 2024 Orientation Day

Australia Day: Thursday 26th January (in school holidays)
Good Friday & Easter Monday: 7th April & 10th April (Term 1 School Holidays)
Anzac Day: Tuesday 25th April (Term 1 School Holidays)
Yom Kippur: Sunday 24th - Monday 25th Sept (Term 3 School Holidays)
Labour Day: Monday 2nd October (Term 3 School Holidays)