Term Dates

 

Calendar 2021

Term 1 Tuesday 26th January
Wednesday 27th January

Thursday 28th January
Thursday 1st April
Australia Day Public Holiday
Year 7 Orientation & Testing Day
Staff Development Day
Term 1 Students K - 12
Term 1 Ends
Term 2 Monday 26th April
Tuesday 27th April
Monday 14th June
Friday 25th June
Staff Development Day
Term 2 Students K - 12
School Closed - Queen’s Birthday
Term 2 Ends
Term 3 Monday 19th July
Tuesday 20th July
Monday 6th - Wed 8th Sept
Wed 15th - Thurs 16th Sept
Friday 24th Sept
Staff Development Day
Term 3 Students K - 12
Rosh Hashanah
Yom Kippur
Term 3 Ends
Term 4 Tuesday 12th October
Wednesday 13th October Wednesday 8th December
Friday 10th December
Staff Development Day
Term 4 Students K - 12
Term 4 Ends
Teachers’ Last Day

Good Friday & Easter Monday: 2nd April & 5th April (Term 1 School Holidays) 
Anzac Day: 25th April (no replacement holiday as it falls on a weekend) 
Rosh Hashanah: 6th - 8th Sept (within Term 3) 
Yom Kippur: 15th - 16th Sept (within Term 3) 
October Long weekend: 4th October (Term 3 School Holidays)